Fillmore

Patrick Poissant

General Manager

Main Office 306-722-3353
Email patrick_poissant@seaboardspecialcrops.com
Chansi Bourke (Currently on maternity leave)

Grain Buyer

Main Office 306-722-3353
Email chansi_bourke@seaboardspecialcrops.com
Maxine Palsich

Grain Buyer / Quality Control

Main Office 306-722-3353
Email maxine_palsich@seaboardspecialcrops.com
Gerry Lunde

Controller

Main Office 306-722-3353
Email gerry_lunde@seaboardspecialcrops.com
Verla Hovind

Accounting

Main Office 306-722-3353
Email verla_hovind@seaboardspecialcrops.com
Natalie Helfrick

Logistics

Main Office 306-722-3353
Email natalie_helfrick@seaboardspecialcrops.com
Glenavon Elevator
Main Office 306-429-2215
Email glenavon@seaboardspecialcrops.com
Menu